Companies

Built Environment

  1. Skanska USA
  2. EcoDistricts
  1. Ankrom Moisan Associated Architects www.ankrommoisan.com
  2. Benson Industries http://www.bensonglobal.com/
  3. BOORA Architects www.boora.com
  4. Skanska USA http://www.usa.skanska.com/About-Skanska/Quick-Facts/
  5. David Evans & Assoc. www.deainc.com/‎
  6. GBD Architects www.gbdarchitects.com/‎
  7. Green Building Services www.greenbuildingservices.com
  8. Greenworks greenworkspc.com
  9. Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc. hhpr.com/‎
  10. Hoffman Construction www.hoffmancorp.com/‎
  11. Holst Architects www.holstarc.com
  12. Howard S. Wright www.howardswright.com/
  13. Interface Engineering www.interfaceengineering.com
  14. EcoDistricts http://ecodistricts.org/
  15. KPFF www.kpff.com/‎
  16. Mayer/Reed www.mayerreed.com
  17. Murase Associates www.murase.com
  18. Nevue Ngan Associates nevuengan.com
  19. Nye Architecture nyearchitecture.com
  20. Otak www.otak.com
  21. Place Studio place.la
  22. Puttman Infrastructure puttman.com
  23. SERA Architects serapdx.com
  24. Walker Macy www.walkermacy.com
  25. Walsh Construction www.walshconstructionco.com/
  26. TVA Architects www.tvaarchitects.com/
  27. Williams & Dame Development www.wddcorp.com/‎

Energy Companies

  1. Glumac
  1. Powin Energy http://www.powinenergy.com/
  2. Energy Storage Systems, Inc. http://www.energystoragesystems.com/
  3. EnergyRM http://www.en-rm.com/
  4. Seabourne http://www.seabourneinc.com/
  5. Architectural Applications http://www.architecturalapplications.com/
  6. Agilyx http://www.agilyx.com/
  7. AIMCO www.aimco-global.com
  8. Bonneville Power Administration www.bpa.gov
  9. Clean Energy Works Oregon www.cleanenergyworksoregon.org
  10. Deck Monitoring deckpress.deckmonitoring.com
  11. Iberdrola iberdrolarenewables.us
  12. Indow Windows http://www.indowwindows.com/
  13. Lucid Energy www.lucidenergy.com
  14. McKinstry www.mckinstry.com
  15. Moventas www.moventas.com
  16. PECI www.peci.org
  17. Portland General Electric www.portlandgeneral.com
  18. Powin Energy www.powinenergy.com
  19. Premier Gear www.premier-gear.com
  20. REC Solar recsolar.com
  21. Solarworld www.solarworld-usa.com
  22. Vestas www.vestas.com
  23. Glumac http://www.glumac.com/aboutglumac/AG_Contact_Us.html

Water

  1. Columbia Green
  1. Chimica Technologies, Inc. http://www.chemica.com/
  2. AECOM http://www.aecom.com
  3. Atelier Dreiseitl www.dreiseitl.net
  4. Biohabitats /NSI www.biohabitats.com
  5. Bonneville Environmental Foundation www.b-e-f.org
  6. CH2M Hill www.ch2m.com
  7. Cleanwater Services www.cleanwaterservices.com
  8. CleanWay cleanwayusa.com
  9. Ecoroofs Everywhere ecoroofseverywhere.com
  10. Edgewater NW www.edgewaternw.com
  11. Environmental Business Solutions www.e-b-s-corp.com
  12. Enviroscapes Northwest enviroscapesnw.com
  13. ESA Vigil-Agrimis www.vigil-agrimis.com
  14. Gibson Steel Basins www.gibsonsteelbasins.com
  15. Green Empowerment greenempowerment.org
  16. Greenworks www.greenworkspc.com
  17. GSI Water Solutions, Inc. www.gsiwatersolutions.com
  18. HDR, Inc. www.hdrinc.com
  19. Herrera Environmental Consultants www.herrerainc.com
  20. Kennedy and Jenks www.kennedyjenks.com
  21. Mayer/Reed www.mayerreed.com
  22. Lando & Associates www.lando-landscapearchitecture.com
  23. Otak www.otak.com
  24. Puralytics http://www.puralytics.com
  25. Salmon Safe www.salmonsafe.org
  26. SolTerra Systems www.solterrasystems.com
  27. StormwateRx www.stormwaterx.com
  28. The Freshwater Trust www.thefreshwatertrust.org
  29. Wm. H. Reilly & Co. whreilly.com
  30. Columbia Green www.columbia-green.com

Transportation

  1. ZGF
  1. OpConnect https://www.opconnect.com/Home/Welcome
  2. Alta Planning www.altaplanning.com
  3. Christenson Electric www.christenson.com
  4. DKS www.dksassociates.com
  5. Eaton www.eaton.com
  6. OpConnect www.opconnect.com
  7. Shorepower www.shorepower.com
  8. SOJ www.sojpdx.com
  9. United Streetcar unitedstreetcar.com
  10. ZGF https://www.zgf.com/‎

Investment & Financing

  1. Gerding Edlen
  1. Arnerich Massena https://www.am-a.com
  2. Craft3 www.craft3.org
  3. Ecotrust Forests www.ecotrustforests.com
  4. Equilibrium Capital www.eq-cap.com
  5. One Pacific Coast Bank www.onepacificcoastbank.com
  6. Portfolio 21 portfolio21.com
  7. Umpqua Bank www.umpquabank.com
  8. Gerding Edlen http://www.gerdingedlen.com

Waste & Recycling

  1. Allied Waste www.republicservices.com
  2. CH2MHill www.ch2m.com
  3. Cloudburst Recycling cloudburstrecycling.com
  4. EFI Recycling www.envirofiber.com
  5. Frontier Industries www.frontierindustrial.net
  6. GO Box www.goboxpdx.com
  7. Hallco Manufacturing www.hallcoindustries.com
  8. Metro Metals Northwest metrometalsnw.com
  9. Metro Paint www.oregonmetro.gov/metropaint
  10. Peterson Pacific Corp. www.petersonpacific.com
  11. Recology www.recology.com
  12. Republic Services www.republicservices.com
  13. SSI Shredding Systems, Inc. www.ssiworld.com
  14. Stalk Market www.stalkmarketproducts.com
  15. Sustainable Northwest www.sustainablenorthwest.org
  16. Total Reclaim www.totalreclaim.com
  17. Trellis Earth www.trellisearth.com
  18. Tri-County Hazardous Waste & Recycling Program www.tricountyrecycle.com
  19. Zero Waste Alliance www.republicservices.com